Home/What days are you open and closed?

What days are you open and closed?

Christmas & New Years Trading Hours 2017/18

DATE

Lynbrook Store

Melbourne Store

Thursday 21st December 9:30am-7:00pm 9:30am-6:00pm
Friday 22nd December 9:30am-7:00pm 9:30am-6:00pm
Saturday 23rd December 9:30am-5:00pm 10:30am-5:30pm
Sunday 24th December 10:00am-3:00pm 10:00am-3:00pm
Monday 25th December Closed   Closed
Tuesday 26th December 10am-5pm 11am-4pm
Wendesday 27th December 9:30am-6:00pm 9:30am-6:00pm
Thursday 28th December 9:30am-6:00pm 9:30am-6:00pm
Friday 29th December 9:30am-6:00pm 9:30am-6:00pm
Saturday 30th December 9:30am-6:00pm 10:30am-5:30pm
Sunday 31st December Closed   Closed
Monday 1st January (2018) Closed   Closed
Tuesday 2nd January (2018) 9:30am-6:00pm 9:30am-6:00pm

 

 

Online Store – Trading Days and Hours

Cranbourne Music Online can take your internet order 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, however Order Dispatch and Telephone Support only occurs between Monday to Friday and the operating hours are 9.30am – 6.00pm AEST (Excluding public holidays).

You may place an order (through the online store checkout) at any time of the day or any day of the week, however if an order is placed on a Saturday or Sunday it will not be processed until the next trading day i.e. Monday.

If you require immediate assistance or you wish to pick up an order, you can contact either one of our retail outlets here and they will be glad to help you. If you have a query regarding Trading Hours please contact us sales@cranbournemusic.com.au or alternatively On Line Support can be contacted by phoning 1 300 272 626 during the aforementioned trading times.

Retail Outlets – Trading Days and Hours:

Cranbourne Store

monday – friday 9.30am – 6.00pm
saturday 9.30am – 5.00pm
sunday 12.00pm – 4.00pm

Ph. (03) 9799 5400

City Store

monday – friday 9.30am – 6.00pm
saturday 10.30am – 5.30pm
sunday closed

Ph. (03) 9654 5115

Drum Super Store

monday – friday 9.30am – 6.00pm
saturday 9.30am – 5.00pm
sunday 12.00pm – 4.00pm

Ph. (03) 9799 5400

*trading hours/times are in Australian Eastern Standard Time

2017-12-21T12:44:16+00:00